Website Manager

2020-2021 Executive Board

President Adam Bendas(609) 902-8440[email protected]
[email protected]
Past President John Cimino            (609) 731-0811      [email protected]
Player Agent Jamie Leder (609) 977-7406 [email protected] 
Secretary Andi Simonka [email protected]
Treasurer Kelly Reymann [email protected]
VP Majors and 50/70Bill James (609) 273-8448[email protected]
VP Minors Chris Tash(609) 915-2233[email protected]
VP International Angel Bodon(609) 977-9493[email protected]
VP T-Ball Mike Ticehurst (781) 910-8297[email protected]
VP Challenger Rob Toggweiler (609) 558-9394 [email protected]
VP Baseball Operations           Bob Montague (609) 577-1154  
Auxiliary PresidentJuli Diefenbach  
Auxiliary TreasurerVal Castano  [email protected] 

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2021 Nottingham Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login