Website Manager

News Detail

11

Feb, 2021

Spring 2021 Calendar of Events


Event highlights below, or see the NLL Events Calendar for additional information


Event Date / Time
Registration #1 Sunday December 13, 2020 (9am to 12pm)
Registration #2 Sunday January 17, 2021 (9am to 12pm)
Manager Letters Due Sunday December 20, 2020
Winter Clinics Begin Monday January 4, 2021
Major League Tryouts Friday February 19, 2021 (6pm-9pm)
Minor/Int’l League Tryouts Saturday February 20, 2021 (9am-5pm)
Coaches Clinics
Week of March 8 through March 13
(See Coaches Information for schedule and location)

T-Ball / International Parent Meeting
Location: Nottingham Fire Co Ballroom: 200 Mercer St, Hamilton
Sunday March 14, 2021 (4:30pm)
Minor / Major League Parent Meeting
Location: Nottingham Fire Co Ballroom: 200 Mercer St, Hamilton

Sunday March  14, 2021 (5:30pm)
Safety Clinics Week of March 22 through March 28
(all clinics virtual. See Coaches Information for specific dates and links)
First Clean-up Weekend (weather permitting) Saturday March 13th, 2021 (9am)
Second Clean-up Weekends (weather permitting) March 20-21 & March 27 (if necessary) (starting at 9am)
Opening Day Saturday April 10, 2021
Opening Day Ceremonies Saturday April 10, 2021 (10am)
NLL Picture Day Sunday May 2, 2021
Click Here for Team Times
 All Star Parents Meeting
Location: NLL Big Cage
Thursday May 20, 2021
Championship Games Saturday June 12, 2021
 All Star Picture Day Sunday July 11th, 2021






Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2021 Nottingham Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login